Hellenic national agency officers

Department of Management of Youth Programs

Head of the Department of Management of Youth Programs

Konstantinos Kyrilis

kyrilis.k@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314421
Coordinator

Anastasia Filini

filini.a@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314451

Horizontal services

Head Officer of Horizontal Services

Kalliopi Dalla

dalla.p@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314464
Financial and Administrative Officer

Chrisoula Koutsaki

koutsaki.c@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314461
Financial and Administrative Officer

Trifonas Psiachas

psiachas.t@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314462
Information Technology Officer

Efstathios Sinos

sinos.e@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314455
General Administration Officer

Marianna Evelpidou

evelpidou.m-g@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314416

Management of the programme

Project Support Head Officer

Michaela Simeonidis

simeonidi.m@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314458
Project Support Officer

Katerina Kourkouta

kourkouta.k@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314457
Project Support Officer

Konstantina Koutsi

koutsi.k@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314452
Project Support Officer

Ifigeneia Sinenaki

sinenaki.i@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314456
Project Support Officer

Panagiota Karametou

karametou.p@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314435
Project Support Officer

Maria Karala

karala.m@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314432
Project Support Officer

Nikolaos Mantzouranis

mantzouranis.n@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314403
Project Support Officer

Konstantinos Apostolopoulos

apostolopoulos.k@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314447

Information and Communication

Head Officer of Information and Communication

Katerina Lygoura

ligoura.a@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314465
Officer of Information and Communication

Apostolos Alexiadis

alexiadis.a@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314450
Officer of Information and Communication (Eurodesk)

Konstantina Ais Ieronimaki

ais-ieronimaki.k@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314460
TCA Seminars

Panagiota Karametou

tcaseminars@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314435
NET Seminars

Apostolos Alexiadis

netseminars@inedivim.gr

+30 2131314450